Kollegium

 

 

Christine Pfützner, Leiterin

E-Mail: christine.pfuetzner@grundig-akademie.de

Marlies Gruner, Stellv. Leiterin

E-Mail: marlies.gruner@grundig-akademie.de

Martina Franz, Sekretariat

E-Mail: info-grundschule@grundig-akademie.de

Christine Klitzsch

E-Mail: christine.klitzsch@grundig-akademie.de

Almut Koschinsky

E-Mail: almut.koschinsky@grundig-akademie.de

Grit Liebscher

E-Mail: grit.liebscher@grundig-akademie.de

Michael Liebscher

E-Mail: michael.liebscher@grundig-akademie.de

Kira Shabliy

E-Mail: kira.shabliy@grundig-akademie.de

Elke Vogt

E-Mail: elke.vogt@grundig-akademie.de

Ingo Mockert

 

 

 

 

Intern
Rechtliche Hinweise