Kollegium

 

Axel Dreyhaupt

Schulleitung

E-Mail: axel.dreyhaupt@grundig-akademie.de

Nils Brodien

Schulleitung/pädagogische Leitung

E-Mail: nils.brodien@grundig-akademie.de

Karsten Telle

Schulleitung/Planung

E-Mail: karsten.telle@grundig-akademie.de

Heike Hönemann

Sekretariat

E-Mail: info-gemeinschaftsschule@grundig-akademie.de

Heike Hintze

E-Mail: heike.hintze@grundig-akademie.de

Stephan Rudolph

E-Mail: stephan.rudolph@grundig-akademie.de

Linda Sevcikova

E-Mail: linda.sevcikova@grundig-akademie.de

Anna-Maria Stolze (in Elternzeit)

E-Mail: anna-maria.stolze@grundig-akademie.de

Helga Korsinek

E-Mail: helga.korsinek@grundig-akademie.de

René Voigt

E-Mail: rene.voigt@grundig-akademie.de

Nadine Baumgärtel

E-Mail: nadine.baumgaertel@grundig-akademie.de

 

Johanna Pfrötzschner

E-Mail: johanna.pfroetzschner@grundig-akademie.de

Heide Hillner

E-Mail: heide.hillner@grundig-akademie.de

Susann Lippold

E-Mail: susann.lippold@grundig-akademie.de

Lisa Imanishi

Lisa Imanishi

E-Mail: lisa.imanishi@grundig-akademie.de

Konstantin Herzog

Konstantin Herzog

E-Mail: konstantin.herzog@grundig-akademie.de

Nadja Goehr

Nadja Weigel

E-Mail: nadja.weigel@grundig-akademie.de

Saskia Eichhorn

Saskia Eichhorn (in Elternzeit)

E-Mail: saskia.eichhorn@grundig-akademie.de

Kathleen Biegler

Kathleen Biegler

E-Mail: kathleen.biegler@grundig-akademie.de

Aneta Köhler

Aneta Köhler

E-Mail: aneta.koehler@grundig-akademie.de

Anna Elisabeth Hachenberg

Anna Elisabeth Hachenberg

E-Mail: anna.hachenberg@grundig-akademie.de