Kollegium

Axel Dreyhaupt

Schulleitung

E-Mail: axel.dreyhaupt@grundig-akademie.de

Nils Brodien

Schulleitung/pädagogische Leitung

E-Mail: nils.brodien@grundig-akademie.de

Karsten Telle

Schulleitung/Planung

E-Mail: karsten.telle@grundig-akademie.de

Heike Hönemann

Sekretariat

E-Mail: info-gemeinschaftsschule@grundig-akademie.de

Kathleen Biegler

E-Mail: kathleen.biegler@grundig-akademie.de

Thomas Granzow

E-Mail: thomas.granzow@grundig-akademie.de

Heike Hintze

E-Mail: heike.hintze@grundig-akademie.de

Lisa Krumbein

E-Mail: lisa.krumbein@grundig-akademie.de

Jürgen Kegel

E-Mail: juergen.kegel@grundig-akademie.de

Julia Keil

E-Mail: julia.keil@grundig-akademie.de

Dr. Georg Thomas Kirsten

E-Mail: georg.kirsten@grundig-akademie.de

Timo Klein

E-Mail: timo.klein@grundig-akademie.de

Anna Lehmann-Ertel

E-Mail: anna.lehmann-ertel@grundig-akademie.de

Susann Lippold

E-Mail: susann.lippold@grundig-akademie.de

Daphne Löffler

E-Mail: daphne.loeffler@grundig-akademie.de

Gabriele Mai

E-Mail: gabriele.mai@grundig-akademie.de

Tobias Benjamin Nachtigall

E-Mail: tobias-benjamin.nachtigall@grundig-akademie.de

Mandy Roth

E-Mail: mandy.roth@grundig-akademie.de

Linda Sevcikova

E-Mail: linda.sevcikova@grundig-akademie.de

René Voigt

E-Mail: rene.voigt@grundig-akademie.de

Theresa Zöller

E-Mail: theresa.zoeller@grundig-akademie.de