Kollegium

Almut Koschinsky, Leiterin

E-Mail: almut.koschinsky@grundig-akademie.de

Marlies Gruner, Stellv. Leiterin

E-Mail: marlies.gruner@grundig-akademie.de

Martina Franz, Sekretariat

E-Mail: info-grundschule@grundig-akademie.de

Grit Liebscher - Lehrerin

E-Mail: grit.liebscher@grundig-akademie.de

Michael Liebscher - Lehrer

E-Mail: michael.liebscher@grundig-akademie.de

Gisela Lier - Lehrerin

E-Mail: gisela.lier@grundig-akademie.de

 

Kira Shabliy - Lehrerin

E-Mail: kira.shabliy@grundig-akademie.de

Lisa Ruffert - Lehrerin

E-Mail: lisa.ruffert@grundig-akademie.de

Nicole Neumann - Hortleiterin

E-Mail: nicole.neumann@grundig-akademie.de

Sandra Hecht - Hort

E-Mail: sandra.hecht@grundig-akademie.de

Nicole Vogler - Hort

E-Mail: nicole.vogler@grundig-akademie.de

Nadine Stelzer - Hort

E-Mail: nadine.stelzer@grundig-akademie.de

Ingo Mockert - Hausmeister